UNSER TEAM


 

Bernd Lorenz

Geschäftsführer, Gründungsgesellschafter

bernd.lorenz@immoconcept.eu
069 979883-0

Ranjit Singh

Consultant

ranjit.singh@immoconcept.eu
069 979883-0

Yubei Yang

Junior Consultant

yubei.yang@immoconcept.eu
069 979883-0

Christian Reissig

Research Analyst

research.analyst1@immoconcept.eu
069 979883-0

Tobias Braun

Research Analyst

research.analyst2@immoconcept.eu
069 979883-0

Sarah Trabold

Research Analyst

research.analyst3@immoconcept.eu
069 979883-0

Monika Lorenz

Geschäftsführerin, Gesellschafterin

monika.lorenz@immoconcept.eu
069 979883-0

Brigitte Fischer

Assistentin

assistentin@immoconcept.eu
069 979883-0